Where to Find Love

In this world, we all looking for the same thing. We are all wondering around wanting and hoping to find that love that we all need in life. Some of us, we turn to find that love by being joining a group of people, we look for love in another special person, and sometimes we just never find that love. However, there is always some one out there that will give us love no matter where we are at in our life. There is always someone that is waiting for us to drop to our knees and just ask for it. The road we take to find that love is not always smooth sailing and can be difficult from time to time. However, the Savior will always have his hands stretched out for us when need him the most. This blog will be used to show how we can all turn to find the love that we all need to have in our life. I am currently a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and this blog will show my experiences that I encounter on the road of my mission. As I take the task of helping others come to find that love. It wont be easy and it will have lots of ups and down along the way.  I’ve been on my mission for six months now, so by no means am I an expert in this section but hopefully this blog will be one that can help others learn that savior will always be there for them too. As we know the Savior, Jesus Christ, died for each of us. In the Book Of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, there is very good example that shows the Savior’s true love for each of us. It says in Alma 7: 11-12, “And he shall go forth, suffering pains and afflictions and temptations of every kind; and this that the word might be fulfilled which saith he will take upon him the pains and the sicknesses of his people. 

“And he will take upon him death which bind his people; death, that he may loose the bands of death which bind his people; infirmities, that he may know according to the flesh, that how to succor his people according to their infirmities.”

This scripture explains clearly that the Lord love all of us so much that he was willing to do all of this for everyone. So even those that feel that there is not someone out there that loves them. Guess again, the Savior loves you more than you could ever imagine.

 

About rileyfrazier

I am a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I am currently in the Florida Jacksonville Mission. Being a missionary has been a huge blessing for me and I am grateful to have the chance to share a message about Jesus Christ to others. I am from Washington State and I went to college in Montana. I was blessed with the privilege of being a college athlete in Cross Country and Track and Field. Running is my favorite thing to do. I am bit of hipster and like to have a loud crazy life. View all posts by rileyfrazier

Leave a Reply

