The Catalyst of Love

The Catalyst of Love

“Love is the catalyst that causes change. Love is the balm that brings healing to the soul.” – Thomas S. Monson

Love can come in all forms and ways. Love is something that we have to have in our life in order to feel the pace and happiness in our life. We can feel the Savior for us through others as well. The Lord will put people into our path so that we can have the Love that we need to have happiness.

About rileyfrazier

I am a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I am currently in the Florida Jacksonville Mission. Being a missionary has been a huge blessing for me and I am grateful to have the chance to share a message about Jesus Christ to others. I am from Washington State and I went to college in Montana. I was blessed with the privilege of being a college athlete in Cross Country and Track and Field. Running is my favorite thing to do. I am bit of hipster and like to have a loud crazy life. View all posts by rileyfrazier

Leave a Reply

