Never Give Up

Image

 

There are times in life where we just want to quit. We want to throw the towel in and say that we are done. However, we have a loving Heavenly Father that will always be there for us. We will always have Jesus Christ to turn to as a source of aid. No matter what life throws our way, we can make it through the fight by turning to the one that loves us the most. He will always be there no matter what. 

….. I would show unto the world that faith is things which are hoped for and not seen; wherefore, dispute not because ye see not, for ye receive no witness until after the trail of your faith (Either 12:6). 

About rileyfrazier

I am a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I am currently in the Florida Jacksonville Mission. Being a missionary has been a huge blessing for me and I am grateful to have the chance to share a message about Jesus Christ to others. I am from Washington State and I went to college in Montana. I was blessed with the privilege of being a college athlete in Cross Country and Track and Field. Running is my favorite thing to do. I am bit of hipster and like to have a loud crazy life. View all posts by rileyfrazier

One response to “Never Give Up

Leave a Reply

