The Theory of Everything

I’m Riley James Frazier. A simple man. Who doesn’t really know much in life. In fact, I barely know anything. The things I do know are simple but impactful.

I know that I have a God, a Savior named Jesus Christ, and that I love them all deeply. I know that God loves all of his children deeply and that is why he gave us our Savior, Jesus Christ. I am very grateful for the love that God has for each person. He knows each of us individually and knows the struggles of our lives. I am grateful that when we are struggling, all we need to do is ask. Through prayer, we are able to express the thoughts and feelings to our God. I love that He hears those prayers and is willing to answer them.

I know for a fact that Jesus Christ suffered all the pains that we have and will ever feel in this life. If we turn to Jesus, then we can be lifted up in those moments of need. I am grateful that Christ’s hand is always extended to each of us. All we have to do is to be willing to grab hold of it. I know that Christ will always be there for me. I love my Savior very much.

I’m Riley James Frazier, a man of simple things. I might not know a lot but I’m learning.

About rileyfrazier

I am a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I am currently in the Florida Jacksonville Mission. Being a missionary has been a huge blessing for me and I am grateful to have the chance to share a message about Jesus Christ to others. I am from Washington State and I went to college in Montana. I was blessed with the privilege of being a college athlete in Cross Country and Track and Field. Running is my favorite thing to do. I am bit of hipster and like to have a loud crazy life. View all posts by rileyfrazier

Leave a Reply

